

Home Finance Applications - Country Checklist

Gatehouse Bank will consider finance applications from residents of all countries, <u>except</u> the countries listed below:

Afghanistan	Mali
Albania	Marshall Islands
Anguilla	Mozambique
Bahamas (the)	Myanmar
Belarus	Nicaragua
British Virgin Islands	Nigeria
Burundi	Palau
Central African Republic (the)	Palestine, State of
Chad	Panama
China*	Philippines (the)
Comoros (the)	Russian Federation (the)
Congo (the Democratic Republic of the)	Samoa
Congo (the)	Somalia
Costa Rica	South Sudan
Cuba	Sudan (the)
Equatorial Guinea	Syrian Arab Republic (the)
Eritrea	Tanzania, the United Republic of
Fiji	Trinidad and Tobago
Guatemala	Turkey
Guinea-Bissau	Turkmenistan
Haiti	Turks and Caicos Islands (the)
Hong Kong*	Ukraine
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Vanuatu
Iraq	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Korea (the Democratic People's Republic of) (North	Yemen
Korea)	
Lebanon	Zimbabwe
Libya	*Newly added

Finance applications will be considered from individuals who are nationals of the countries listed above, but permanently live in the United Kingdom or other country not listed above.

Where criteria guides refer to High Risk Jurisdictions in relation to Customer Due Diligence, this refers to countries in the above list and those on the following page.

Gatehouse Bank reserves the right to change the country list, as necessary and without notice.

All finance applications are subject to customer due diligence being satisfied.

High Risk Jurisdictions

Algeria	Kenya
American Samoa	Kosovo
Angola	Kyrgyzstan
Argentina	Lao People's Democratic Republic (the)
Armenia	Lesotho
Aruba	Liberia
Azerbaijan	Madagascar
Bangladesh	Malawi
Barbados	Malaysia
Belize	Malta
Bolivia (Plurinational State of)	Mauritania
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mexico
Botswana	Moldova (the Republic of)
Brazil	Mongolia
Burkina Faso	Montserrat
Cambodia	Morocco
Cameroon	Nepal
Cayman Islands (the)	Niger (the)
Colombia	Pakistan
Curaçao	Papua New Guinea
Côte d'Ivoire	Paraguay
Djibouti	Peru
Dominica	Qatar
Dominican Republic (the)	Senegal
Ecuador	Serbia
Egypt	Seychelles
El Salvador	Sierra Leone
Eswatini (Swaziland)	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
Ethiopia	South Africa
Gabon	Sri Lanka
Gambia (the)	Taiwan (Province of China)
Ghana	Tajikistan
Gibraltar	Thailand
Guam	Тодо
Guinea (Republic of)	Uganda
Honduras	United Arab Emirates (the)
Indonesia	Uzbekistan
Israel	Vietnam
Jamaica	Virgin Islands (U.S.)
Jordan	Western Sahara
Kazakhstan	Zambia