THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Gatehouse Bank for Intermediaries

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

Email us at: Residentialteam@gatehousebank.com

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary log in

Residential Property Finance Team

Faisal Dar

Faisal Dar

Head of Specialist Home Finance

faisal.dar@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7885 969 858 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6038

National Key Account Manager


Simranjeet Gill

Simranjeet Gill

National Key Account Manager

simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6039

Business Development Team


Salman Buksh

Salman Buksh

Business Development Manager – South West of England & Wales Regions and West London

salman.buksh@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7718 485 912

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager - South East England Region and South London

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6035

Junaid Sarwar

Junaid Sarwar

Business Development Manager – East of England Region and East & North London

Junaid.Sarwar@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

Mehwish Mirza

Mehwish Mirza

Business Development Manager – East and West Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions.

mehwish.mirza@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7803 624 470

Chelsea O’Grady

Chelsea O’Grady

Trainee Business Development Manager

chelsea.ogrady@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6033

Commercial Property Finance

Lindsey Griffiths

Lindsey Griffiths

Commercial Finance Manager

lindsey.griffiths@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7850 642 888