THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Gatehouse Bank for Intermediaries

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary Login

Specialist Home Finance team - BTL for UK Expats/International residents

Specialistteam@gatehousebank.com

Faisal Dar

Faisal Dar

Head of Specialist Home Finance

faisal.dar@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7885 969 858 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6038

Simranjeet Gill

Simranjeet Gill

Business Development Manager

simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6039

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6035

Chelsea O’Grady

Chelsea O’Grady

Sales Support – Specialist Finance

chelsea.ogrady@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6033

Residential Home Finance team - BTL for UK residents

Residentialteam@gatehousebank.com

Umar Ali

Umar Ali

Head of Residential Home Finance

Umar.Ali@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7718 475 676

Junaid Sarwar

Junaid Sarwar

Business Development Manager – southern region

Junaid.Sarwar@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

Salman Buksh

Salman Buksh

Business Development Manager – southern region

salman.buksh@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7718 485 912

Mehwish Mirza

Mehwish Mirza

Business Development Manager – northern region

mehwish.mirza@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7803 624 470

Adam Sellwood

Adam Sellwood

Sales Support - Residential Home Finance

adam.sellwood@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 20 70706032

Commercial Property Finance

Lindsey Griffiths

Lindsey Griffiths

Commercial Finance Manager

lindsey.griffiths@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7850 642 888