THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

  • Press option 1 to speak with the Telephony Business Development Managers and discuss a new business enquiry
  • Press option 2 to speak with a Case Manager and discuss an application which has already been submitted to us

Email us at: gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary log in

Intermediary Sales Team

Chelsea O’Grady

Chelsea O’Grady

Telephony Business Development Manager

chelsea.ogrady@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6033

Thomas Humphreys

Thomas Humphreys

Telephony Business Development Manager

thomas.humphreys@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6962

Tyler Sullivan

Tyler Sullivan

Telephony Business Development Manager

tyler.sullivan@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6951

Junaid Sarwar

Junaid Sarwar

Business Development Manager – East of England Region and East & North London

Junaid.Sarwar@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

Chris Proudfoot

Chris Proudfoot

Business Development Manager - East and West Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions

chris.proudfoot@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7593 446 190

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager - South East England Region and South London

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086

Simranjeet Gill

Simranjeet Gill

National Key Account Manager

simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6039

Lottie Clayton

Lottie Clayton

Head of Intermediary Sales

charlotte.clayton@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7851 249 352

For Broker Registration or Procuration Fees

Trudy Potter

Trudy Potter

Sales Support Associate

gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0)20 7070 6941