THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

  • Press option 1 to speak with the Telephony Business Development Managers and discuss a new business enquiry
  • Press option 2 to speak with a Case Manager and discuss an application which has already been submitted to us

Email our Broker Support team here

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary Log In

Intermediary Sales Team

Thomas Humphreys

Thomas Humphreys

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, and Isle of White

thomas.humphreys@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6962

Tyler Sullivan

Tyler Sullivan

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, and Isle of White

tyler.sullivan@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6951

Junaid Sarwar

Junaid Sarwar

Business Development Manager – South West London

Junaid.Sarwar@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

Chris Proudfoot

Chris Proudfoot

Business Development Manager - East Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions

chris.proudfoot@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7593 446 190

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager - South East London

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086

Simranjeet Gill

Simranjeet Gill

National Key Account Manager

simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6039

Lottie Clayton

Lottie Clayton

Head of Intermediary Sales

charlotte.clayton@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7851 249 352

For Broker Registration or Procuration Fees

Trudy Potter

Trudy Potter

Senior Sales Support Associate

brokersupport@gatehousebank.com OR procurationfees@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0)20 7070 6941