THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

  • Press option 1 to speak with the Telephony Business Development Managers and discuss a new business enquiry
  • Press option 2 to speak with a Case Manager and discuss an application which has already been submitted to us

Email us at: gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary log in

Quick links to: the Intermediary Sales Team, for New Commercial Finance Enquiries and for Broker Registration or Procuration Fees contacts.

***Customer Service Update - Application Processing Timescales***

We are currently experiencing high levels of home finance applications. As a result, our processing times are taking longer than normal. We apologise for any inconvenience caused to both you and your client. We are working hard to improve the situation and are grateful for your patience.

Intermediary Sales Team

Chelsea O’Grady

Chelsea O’Grady

Telephony Business Development Manager

chelsea.ogrady@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6033

Thomas Humphreys

Thomas Humphreys

Telephony Business Development Manager

thomas.humphreys@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6962

Chris Proudfoot

Chris Proudfoot

Business Development Manager - East and West Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions

chris.proudfoot@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7593 446 190

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager - South East England Region and South London

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6035

Junaid Sarwar

Junaid Sarwar

Business Development Manager – East of England Region and East & North London

Junaid.Sarwar@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

Simranjeet Gill

Simranjeet Gill

National Key Account Manager

simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264 / T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6039

Lottie Clayton

Lottie Clayton

Head of Intermediary Sales

charlotte.clayton@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7851 249 352

For New Commercial Finance Enquiries

Lindsey Griffiths

Lindsey Griffiths

Commercial Finance Manager

lindsey.griffiths@gatehousebank.com
+44 (0) 7850 642 888

For Broker Registration or Procuration Fees

Mark Seal

Mark Seal

Head of Sales Support

mark.seal@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7525 277838 / T: 020 7070 6979

Trudy Potter

Trudy Potter

Sales Support Associate

gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 7953 448442