THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Case already submitted:

Email: casemanagers@gatehousebank.com / underwriters@gatehousebank.com.

Case Managers (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm)

  • Georgina Taylor: 020 7070 6955
  • Eleanor Lambert: 020 7070 6014
  • Anisa Raja: 020 7070 6987
  • James Latham: 020 7070 6037
  • Lexine Perry: 020 7070 6978
  • Sami Garyaoui: 020 7070 6963
  • Maddie Smith: 020 7070 6942

Underwriters (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm)

  • Michaela Deery: 020 7070 6952
  • Sinead Hendrikse: 020 7070 6948
  • Sarah Hammond: 020 7070 6075
  • Eddy Kelly: 020 7070 6945
  • Chris Page: 020 7070 6946
  • Chloe Purser: 020 7070 6087
  • Neha Vadhvana: 020 7070 6947
  • Nikki Davison: 020 7070 6967
  • Jenna Lee: 020 7070 6077

New Business enquiries:

Thomas Humphreys
Telephony Business Development Manager
E: gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6962

Chelsea O’Grady
Telephony Business Development Manager
E:
gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com
T:
+44 (0) 20 7070 6033

Chris Proudfoot
Business Development Manager - East and West Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions.
E:
chris.proudfoot@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 (0) 7593 446 190

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager
- South East England Region and South London
E:
zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 (0) 7803 409 086

Simranjeet Gill
National Key Account Manager
E:
simranjeet.gill@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 (0) 7715 078 264

Lottie Clayton
Head of Intermediary Sales
E:
charlotte.clayton@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 (0) 7851 249 352

Junaid Sarwar
Business Development Manager
– East of England Region and East & North London
E:
junaid.sarwar@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 (0) 7507 909 686

For New Commercial Finance Enquiries:

Lindsey Griffiths
Commercial Finance Manager
E: lindsey.griffiths@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7850 642888

For Broker Registration or Procuration Fees:

Mark Seal
Head of Sales Support
E: mark.seal@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7525 277838
T: 020 7070 6979

Trudy Potter
Sales Support Associate
E:
gatehousebankbrokersupport@gatehousebank.com
M:
+44 7953 448442